We Need Your

PEST CONTROL COMPANY REVIEWS

For Our AZDA Licensed Pest Pros

We Need Your

Pest Control
COMPANY
REVIEWS

For Our
AZDA Licensed
Pest Pros

Pest Control Company Reviews

Your Customer Reviews For Our

Team Of Pest PROS

Are SO Important To Us...

And not just for our marketing plan, either. Your pest control company reviews help us be the best we can be and make sure out entire network is the best in the business. Customer feedback is invaluable and helps us sharpen our skills. Positive reviews reinforce what we're doing right and not so positive reviews help us learn from our mistakes. We want to be the best group of Licensed Pest Pros in Phoenix, AZ and we can't do it without your help. That's why we have active profiles on sites all over the web and are actually asking for your feedback. So it's easy for you to get to know us before you hire us.
We've worked hard to do things the right way all these years and are proud of our reputation as a great group of Licensed & Pre-Screened Pest Pros. We hope you'll take the time to check out some of the reviews that others have left. More importantly, we really hope you'll leave a few of your own. We've made it easy with our own review tool plus links to most every major review site right here on this page. Just click and rate! Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to help out. Scroll to the bottom of the page to leave your review.

Customer Reviews:

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"The Scorpions Are Gone!"

We had scorpions in our home for years. We tried several pest control companies but were unable to get rid of the scorpions. These guys came out and sealed our home up. The scorpions were completely gone within a few weeks. This is a really great service!

- P. T.

Peoria AZ

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Magic"

We had a terrible pigeon problem with their poop piling up at our front door but Gold Shot came and did his "magic". We haven't seen a feather since! We highly recommend Gold Shot!

- Dee K.

Mesa AZ

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"10+ years of excellent service"

John and his team have been servicing our house for over 10 years of excellent service, no one better in the business!

- Gary B.

Scottsdale AZ

12/14/2019

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"5 Star Pigeon Control"

I had pigeons under my solar panels and they were making a big mess. Gold Shot did a great job of screening the panels so the pigeons couldn’t get back in. It looks great and they cleaned up the mees, too. Highly recommend them.

- Luis L.

Goodyear AZ

05/01/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Very Good Pigeon Proofing"

John sent one of his guys out to look at our pigeon problem. He was on time and explained the quote to us in detail. His crew came out to do the work a few days later and we are very pleased. They were professional and the work they did not only works but is barely visible at all. Great job!

- JS

Scottsdale AZ

06/07/2019

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Job!"

Needed pigeon removal and Gold Shot did a great job! They took care of all my pigeon control needs and I am now pigeon free!

- Sarah M.

Phoenix AZ

02/20/2019

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"5 Stars Review"

First class company to deal with.Service was completed on time and in a professional manner. Installer was friendly and knowledgeable..First class cleanup Extremely happy.

- Ray P.

Phoenix AZ

04/16/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Excellent Pest Control Service"

I have been a customer of Gold Shot for almost 20 years. They are prompt and trustworthy. I have never had a bug or critter problem in my home since they have been taking care of it.

- Nancy K.

Anthem AZ

03/01/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"I highly recommend them to everyone!"

Have been with this company for over 10 years! Love them, total honesty and integrity. I wouldn’t use anyone else and I highly recommend them for everyone!!

- Coni W.

Glendale AZ

12/29/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"They are kinda like family and I adore them"

I’ve used Gold Shot Exterminating for about a year and they are always on time and are very flexible with scheduling because they understand I have kids. They came for scorpions, but I also had a bee problem and my kids were afraid to walk outside because of the bees. So they came the same day within two hours. Everything now is fantastic. I have recommended Gold Shot Exterminating to others and I can’t say enough about them, because they are fantastic and so are their prices. I don’t think I have found a better price anywhere. I adore John, who is part of the family, and when he comes over I want to feed him.

- Kristy

Surprise AZ

05/02/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"5 Stars"

We have had zero scorpions in our house since Gold Shot did our scorpion seal. Their price was competitive but their service was outstanding. So glad we chose them.

- Rita P

Gilbert AZ

04/15/2019

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Gold Shot Exterminating is dependable and trustworthy!"

I have been with Gold Shot Exterminating for almost twenty years and have been happier with them than any other work I have had done with anybody else! They’ve been coming out once a month to do a routine extermination and even remodeled my bathroom at one point. John is an all-around good guy who I can depend on and is very hardworking and trustworthy. They offer really reasonable prices for their work and I would absolutely recommend them!

- Gertie M

Glendale AZ

09/16/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Pest Control"

Gold Shot are my exterminators for both the inside and outside of the house. I’ve never had any pest issues since I have hired them and when I moved to my new house I brought them with me. There’s no ants, no bugs or anything like that. They always come when they say they will and if there is a problem with scheduling I can always call and change things around. The fees are reasonable for the service, I have never had any issues.

- Vanessa A

Glendale AZ

01/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"5 Stars All Around!"

I have used Gold Shot Exterminating several times now and they have always done a good job. John is a good man! If I ever have a problem, he is there instantly. I really appreciate their courtesy, professionalism, and efficiency. 5 stars all around! I would definitely recommend them!

- Chuck H

Scottsdale AZ

10/23/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Pest Company!"

We have used Gold Shot for our pest control for many years so it was no surprise when they got rid of our pigeons too. We highly recommend them!

- Susan Q

Peoria AZ

03/06/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Best Pest Control In The Valley"

John and his team were super responsive and their recommendations were ideal for my pigeon and rodent situation … their bid was easily the best and they were very professional. HIGHLY RECOMMEND – look no further for pest control needs. Thx for such a precise installation.

- Mike F

Queen Creek AZ

04/16/2017

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Company"

I highly recommend this company. They are very professional, kind, and know how to take care of your pests.

- Tracey H

Buckeye AZ

03/16/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Wouldn’t use another exterminator"

I’ve been working with Gold Shot Exterminating for probably about 20 years now, specifically with John. I wouldn’t have another exterminator or another company. They’ve always done a great job of removing pests, especially the pigeons. They’re fairly priced, and the servicemen are always courteous, professional, and on time. They’re very good about communicating when they may be early or late; and they’re good at explaining everything that’s going on. They get the job done in a good amount of time, and are respectful of my home, always cleaning up after themselves when they leave. It is a great company, and I believe the owners to be Christians, which is important to me. I’ve recommended them many times.

- Dorothy T

Glendale AZ

01/12/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"My bees are gone!"

I’m happy to report that Gold Shot got rid of my bees quickly and at the quoted price. Very happy with the service.

- Bob B

Buckeye AZ

07/26/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Gold Shot is AWESOMEt!!!"

They are professional, reliable and get the job done. Any time I call with a need, they respond immediately and take care of the problem. They also follow up to make sure I am 100% satisfied. Their people are also very friendly and timely. I highly recommend them

- Nanct M

Chandler AZ

08/26/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"The BEST Pest Control Company!!!"

John has been our bug guy for at least 15 years. He and his crew have an answer for every pest problem we’ve ever had. I can’t imagine using a different company.

- Paula W

Sun City West AZ

11/14/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Awesome Pest Control Company!!"

We’ve been using Gold Shot for years. They are good people and they do a great job. You found your new pest control company.

- Glen B

Peoria AZ

02/26/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great bee service"

We had bees getting into our attic. We called Gold Shot and they came out the same day. The bees were gone the next day and it cost less than other companies we called. We would recommend them to anyone with a bee problem.

- Ron B

Phoenix AZ

06/06/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"One Time Pest Control when needed for home business"

Gold Shot Exterminating is great. I have been using them for over 15 years and their service is reliable, always on time, and they’re honest about what can be done. Highly recommended!!!

- Susana F

Glendale AZ

08/06/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Highly Recommended!!"

We had a scorpion problem at our Paradise Valley home and Gold Shot took care of it. They come out monthly and keep them away. We recommend them every time we get the chance.

- georgia t

Ahwatukee AZ

02/10/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"pigeon problems"

Gold Shot screened off the area under our solar panels as well as some work on other areas of our roof to get rid of a pigeon problem we had. They did everything they said they would do and we’re very happy with their work.

- George G

Fountain Hills AZ

01/16/2017

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"pigeons under solar panels"

We had Gold Shot install screening to stop the pigeons from getting under our solar panels. Their work looks great and seems to be working well.

- Lloyd W

Surprise AZ

09/20/2019

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"excellent service"

John always provides a solution to all of my bug problems. He has become a very good friend as well through the years. I recommend him to anyone.

- Nancy G

Surprise AZ

12/21/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"We have used Gold Shot for years"

They always do a great job for us and service many of our neighbors as well. We would recommend Gold Shot highly

- Sandra H

Sun City AZ

06/16/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Very good service"

We have received very good service from Gold Shot for over 8 years and will continue to use and refer them in the future.

- Beth A

Surprise AZ

07/26/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Very good company"

Gold Shot has been keeping the scorpions and crickets at bay for us for about 10 years. They do a great job and are always on time.

- Pat

Phoenix AZ

11/06/2017

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"The pigeons have left the building"

Gold Shot installed a mesh to keep pigeons from getting under our solar panels a few years ago. They did a great job and we have been using them for our bi monthly pest service ever since. We highly recommend Gold Shot.

- Richard M

Mesa AZ

08/03/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"No more poop when it rains!"

Gold Shot Exterminating installed mesh so that the pigeons can no longer nest under my solar panels. Their work looks great and works even better! Now we use them for all of our pest control.

- Tina B

Temp AZ

03/15/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"We love Gold Shot"

They always do a great job for us and several of our neighbors.

- Kristina D

Waddell AZ

07/07/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Wonderful folks"

We have had the pleasure of working with Gold Shot Exterminating for many years and would never think of calling any other company. They service many of our neighbors also and are just very good at what they do.

- Micky D

Paradise Valley AZ

02/21/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Service for 15+ years"

Gold Shot handled our home seal and our monthly pest control since about 2000. They’re always on time and do an outstanding job. We recommend them highly.

- David H

Peoria AZ

01/06/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"No Scorpions!"

We’ve been with Gold Shot for over 24 years and they’ve always done a great job for us. When we moved into a house with a scorpion problem they took care of it along with all of the other pests. We wouldn’t use anyone else.

- Penny A

Glendale AZ

08/24/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"dependable pest control service"

John and his crew are always on time and do a great job. If we see any critters they know just what to do to evict them. Highly recommended!

- Tom M

Tolleson AZ

09/26/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Company"

I’ve been using Gold Shot for 10+ years. They always do a great job and find a solution to every insect problem that comes up. I highly recommend them.

- Mary C

Apache Junction AZ

10/19/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"My Pigeons Are Gone!"

They were on time and did exactly what they said they would do. Refreshing!

- Bob R

Avaondale AZ

01/26/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Quarterly Pest Control"

Great service! Prompt, keeps schedule and communicates well! Would highly recommend to anyone!

- Chris F

Surprise AZ

10/15/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Love Gold Shot!!"

John has been doing our pest control for longer than I can remember! He has watched my kids grow up and has answered questions for me when I call on the phone. I trust Gold Shot implicitly, they are great!!!!

- Dawn P

Peoria AZ

10/07/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Gold Shot"

John is awesome! My bugs are gone!

- Jen P

Phoenix AZ

02/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Company!"

Great company! They are always great, friendly and on time.

- Kathleen C

Glendale AZ

08/18/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great relieable service"

John has always been on time and very friendly. He takes pride in his work and provides great service.

- Paulomi P

Glendale AZ

09/30/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Couldn't be happier"

We couldn’t be happier with their work. They are such a hard workers and went above and beyond. We are really pleased and knock on wood, we haven’t seen any scorpion activity.

- Lacie C

Litchfield Park AZ

08/28/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Years of great service"

We’ve used Gold Shott for over 4 years and could not be happier. Friendly, reliable, trustworthy doesn’t even begin to describe them.

- Susan C

El Mirage AZ

12/16/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"They did what they promised they would do"

Gold Shot Exterminating was the only company that would give me a guaranteed price to get rid of my bees. I was pleasantly surprised when a very nice young man showed up when he was supposed to, explained everything he was going to do then did it. For the price they promised. Great experience!

- Bobby B

Chandler AZ

02/06/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Gold Shot Exterminating is the absolute best !"

We moved into our new house in July of this year and haven’t seen any live bugs inside of our house since Gold Shot started doing our pest control

- Thomas V

Sun City West AZ

09/12/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Spectacular Service"

I won’t use anyone else. Gold Shot Exterminating was absolutely great from the first call I made, through installation and follow up, just fantastic!

- Dave M

Glendale AZ

06/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"gold shot is awesome!"

we’ve been using gold shot for years now, and there’s never been a critter problem they couldn’t resolve! they provide outstanding customer service…anytime I’ve called with an issue they have someone out within a day or two. they have always been a pleasure to work with.

- Kristin M

Glendale AZ

02/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great experience"

Gold Shot is a great company. I have had them taking care of my home for four years and they’ve helped take care of the scorpion problems. I would definitely recommend them to take care of any pest in the home.

- Glenn

Peoria AZ

07/11/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"BEST Pest Control Company EVER"

I would highly recommend Gold Shot Exterminating! They are very reliable and dependable and I’m so happy to see all the dead bugs and scorpions after they have sprayed.

- Stephanie E

Surprise AZ

07/21/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Gold Shot Exterminating...worth every penny!"

Gold Shot Exterminating has FAR surpassed all our expectations. Due to a careless neighbor, we needed their services for both pigeon and roof rats. We recently had a large amount of solar panels installed and made several appointments for quotes to help us protect our large investment from pigeons and rodents. John from Gold Shot was the only one out of all the quotes / estimates who took the time to explain why specific products were needed and his guarantee. The products are almost invisible to the eye and have helped tremendously. His prices were very reasonable for this quality of work as well. Honest with integrity regarding what we did and did not need. Good news is….the pigeons and rats are no longer at our residence with our long term solution from Gold Shot! Thanks Gold Shot!

- Gina B

Peoria AZ

09/10/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Customer since 1999"

Dependable, loyal, trustworthy. We gave john access to our home when we are at work. We highly recommend them!

- Colleen H

Peoria AZ

02/26/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Reliable with great results"

John convinced a bat that was living above our front porch to go somewhere else and we’ve been using him for pest control ever since. Very few bugs reach the house. Reliable with schedule. We are very satisfied with the quality of service provided.

- Peter R

Sun City West AZ

02/20/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Very good service"

Been with Gold Shot for years and haven’t had any creepy crawly problems. Very happy with the service.

- Dace C

Scottsdale AZ

11/21/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Excellent service"

Have used Gold Shot since we moved to Az in 2011. Very happy with their service.

- Wendy R

Wittmann AZ

09/10/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great service!"

I have been using Gold Shot for almost 10 years and intend to use them for 10 more. John, he and his crew are always professional and we’ve never had a problem.

- Tim K

Wittmann AZ

05/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Outstanding professional!"

Gold Shot is the best to with prompt service and outstanding work. I’ve been using them for 4 years and I won’t use anyone else. I never have any bugs and their products really work.

- Steve H

Buckeye AZ

03/26/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Professional & thorough"

Very satisfied.

- Kim

Gilbert AZ

03/21/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Very good pest control service"

Very professional service. Knows exactly how to exterminate any kind of insect or animal! Would highly recommend.

- H.C.

Phoenix AZ

01/20/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Bats are gone"

Bats were getting behind a lighted sign on the front of our building. Or course it is right above the front door so their guano was the 1st thing customers saw when they arrived. Gold Shot Exterminating installed a 1-way valve so the bats could get out but not back in. They came back the next day to seal the area off permanently. Extremely effective and efficient. Far exceeded my expectations. If you have a bat problem do yourself a favor and call Gold Shot.

- Dave B

Sun City AZ

01/26/2017

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Company!"

Gold Shot always does a great job for me. I highly recommend them!

- Mary S

Chandler AZ

02/26/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Excellent Workmanship"

August 20, 2015 To: Westbrook Village Assoc To whom it may concern, I recently had Gold Shot Exterminating take care of Pigeon Control at my house. Fair price and excellent workmanship. So glad I called you and they are on your vendor list. Sincerely, Penny

- Penny M

Peoria AZ

09/16/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"The bees are gone!"

After being gone for 4 months we came home to several bee hives in the oleanders in our back yard. Gold Shot came out the day we called and the bees were gone the next day. We’ve used them for our regular pest service ever since. They do a great job.

- Doug

Phoenix AZ

06/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Very Professional"

I would absolutely recommend this company! Very professional and personal!

- April C

Surprise AZ

07/26/2019

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Company"

Great company with incredible service! We’ve used them for over 9 years and are extremely pleased!

- Tim

Surprise AZ

05/01/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Excellent Service"

I have been using Gold Shot for 17 years. John and company provide excellent service with a personal and caring attitude.

- Nancy K

Peoria AZ

07/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Quick Response"

Always have a quick response to any pest problems. Friendly interaction with all the employees.

- Pam R

Surprise AZ

04/18/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Gold Shot provides comprehensive care!"

We live in Paradise Valley so have the full assortment of insects as well as rodents. They take care of everything and will make return calls if requested. They are dependable and trust worthy. They are the type of people/business you can trust them with the key to your house and know all will be well in your absence.

- Sabra W

Paradise Valley AZ

11/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"I'd give them a 20 if I could!!"

I can’t say enough GREAT things about Gold Shot Exterminating! I have used them for 8 years, and they have kept my home bug/pigeon free! They are very professional, efficient, and most of all effective! They always show up at the scheduled date and time, and are very cost effective. John and his staff are very knowledgeable, and know their stuff! I would highly recommend them and would give them a 20 if I could!

- Cathy H

Glendale AZ

02/21/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Amazing People!!"

Gold Shot is amazing. My parents used them for years so when I moved into my own place of course I decided to use them for preventative pest control service, never saw a bug! We just purchased our first home and discovered there was a scorpion problem upon moving in. They sprayed the whole interior and exterior prior to us moving in and reminded me that it’s gauranteed to work. I’m deathly afraid of scorpions and spiders and continued to see a lot, they came back and sprayed for free because I was still finding them live. I get my place sprayed once a month and am scorpion/bug free and am happy and will continue to use gold shot to keep my house critter free. John and Art are the two that have sprayed for me; both extremely nice and knowledgeable. Very nice and amazing people!

- Shannon J

Glendale AZ

10/26/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"I Highly Recommend Them"

Gold Shot Exterminating has been servicing my home for the last 15 years. Their service is friendly and very reliable. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs this service.

- Jan S

Glendale AZ

08/20/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"They are Wonderful!"

I have been using Gold Shot since 2001 and they are wonderful!

- Dawn P

Glendale AZ

06/26/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Highly Recommend This Business!"

We have been with John at Gold Shot Exterminating for about 10 years. Whenever I see the littlest bug I call him and he comes out immediately. We have never had any problems with bugs or with the typical scorpions and we have never seen one since moving here 10 years ago. He is a consummate professional and we highly recommend this business!

- Kathleen G

Mesa AZ

02/06/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"I will never consider another company"

Gold Shot has been providing exterminating services for my family since 2001. The folks at Gold Shot are professional, friendly and always available to provide services on short notice. They have provided us a regular monthly service for the past 13 years and I would highly recommend John and his group to anyone in need of one time or regular exterminating services. I will never consider another company.

- Mike & Mary C

Goodyear AZ

02/20/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"I highly Recommend Gold Shot Exterminating"

I highly recommend Gold Shot Exterminating. The Owner John runs a family-based business with pride and integrity. I have always felt comfortable granting them access to my home to provide quality pest control.

- Shannon A

Peoria AZ

10/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Honesty"

I’ve been a customer of Gold Shot Exterminating for over 10 years now. The professionalism, honesty, friendliness and overall customer satisfaction is what keeps me calling Gold Shot Exterminating my pest control service

- Cindy J

Phoenix AZ

07/06/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"I Highly Recommend Them!"

I have had my fair share of pest control companies, and by far this one is the best!! They are incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, and take the time to see what troubles you may be having. If troubles are present, they go above and beyond to take care of it for you, and remind you that if the troubles persist, to call them back out at no cost. I highly recommend them!

- Brandi M

Surprise AZ

09/26/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Their Customer Service is #1"

Gold Shot provides our company with outstanding services, their response time is unmatched, their quality and results are great and their customer service is #1

- Simon R

Tempe AZ

12/16/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Thank you Gold Shot Exterminating"

Thank you Gold Shot Exterminating for getting rid of the spiders out by all our animals. Very professional, friendly and always on time. You’ve done away with all our spiders weeds are next! Thanks!!!

- Colleen T

New River AZ

09/26/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"They did more than I expected"

Gold Shot came to my pigeon infested house, provided me with a reasonable estimate and then they did so much more than I expected! Wow. Within a day, the solution Gold Shot installed to rid my house of the pigeons was a very thin wire with a low voltage charge… my HOA didn’t have a gripe at all, shocking!!! 🙂 What a great idea and great install job! They even came back several times to make sure all was well. Friendly, professional and their techs are top notch! Thank you!!!!!!!

- B K

Gold Canyon AZ

01/16/2019

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"I Love Working With Gold Shot"

Gold Shot’s service folks are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are always on time and come early for me in the mornings so I can get to work on time. They do an excellent job and one of their exterminators correctly told me that it was bat droppings in the front porch and not mouse. Sure enough later on I found out for myself that it was a bat. I love working with Gold Shot, they are honest and their prices are reasonable.

- Sandra L

Gilbert AZ

05/01/2019

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Honest, Quality Company"

Gold Shot Exterminating is a Company that you can trust and depend on. They are a Quality Company with Quality Employees. If you are looking for a company that will treat you and your home with the Untlimate Honor and Integrity then Gold Shot Exterminating is the company for you. They take pride in all that they do and you most definitely won’t be disappointed. I have recommended them to my neighbors, family and friends and recommend them to anyone looking for an Honest, Quality Company.

- Dusti I

Surprise AZ

07/07/2017

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Highly Recommend Gold Shot"

I highly recommend Gold Shot. We use their services for both our personal residence and our business. They are always on-time, do an incredible job and have outstanding customer service.

- Gayle K

Wittmann AZ

07/26/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Scorpion Free!"

I highly recommend Gold Shot. We use their services for both our personal residence and our business. They are always on-time, do an incredible job and have outstanding customer service.

- Pat H

Peoria AZ

06/06/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Gold Shot is the most reliable company"

This Company is the most reliable company I have ever dealt with. They have done my exterminating for the last 10 years and I would recommend Gold Shot for all of your needs

- Robbi G

Laveen AZ

11/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"They do a great job"

We bought a home in Arizona (Estrella mountains) we have never had to deal with scorpions before (especially coming from Indiana) so we wanted the best bug guys around. Since we have found Gold Shot we do not have that bug issue. They do a great job, they are friendly, efficient, very dependable, knowledgeable and honest people. We are very glad we chose them and we believe they are the best. Pam & Gary

- Robbi G

Goodyear AZ

08/16/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Awesome Company!"

Took care of our pigeons and our bugs. Awesome company!

- Howard G

Chandler AZ

02/10/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Very Nice People"

Very nice people who make me feel very comfortable when they come to my home.

- Mary

Avondale AZ

05/06/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"How Refreshing!"

A company that actually does what they say they’re going to do – how refreshing! Call them – you’ll be glad you did

- Bob R

Avondale AZ

09/16/2019

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Fantastic Family Company!"

They always go the extra mile to make sure all of our critter problems are taken care of. They were referred to me and I’ve referred them several times. I wish every company I deal with we’re like Gold Shot!

- Kim M

Tempe AZ

07/16/2017

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Recommend Gold Shot Highly"

I have been very happy with our service from Gold Shot. We were seeing about 4-5 bark scorpions per week in our new home. Now we RARELY see them. I was exceptionally happy that Gold Shot came out to my house on very short notice and successfully removed a rattlesnake. I recommend Gold Shot Exterminating highly. I have been a customer for greater than 5 years.

- Melanie L

Peoria AZ

02/26/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"I really trust them"

I’ve had Gold Shot FIX my pigeon problem…over 7 years now and not a pigeon has landed let alone nested on my two-story house (only 3 two-story houses in my neighborhood). I really trust them

- Gerald

Phoenix AZ

07/06/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Very Pleased"

I have used Gold Shot Exterminating for many years now and have been very pleased with the service and the rate. If any issues crop up between treatments I just have to call and someone comes out and deals with it efficiently.

- Brent Davis

Peoria AZ

08/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Excellent Customer Service"

We have used Gold Shot Exterminating for 9 plus years. Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Have recommended them to family and friends. John you’re the best.

- Lynette L

Peoria AZ

01/26/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Reliable & effective!"

A technician from Gold Shot Exterminating sprays around our home monthly. On his first visit five or six months ago, we had serious issues with ants. Now they have them so under control that we don’t even see the ants anymore. The technician is nice, friendly, and very trustworthy. He has the key to our garage and access to our home. He is everything you would want or need in a bug person. The price for his service is comfortable and cheaper than other companies in the area. I highly recommended Gold Shot Exterminating for reliable, trustworthy service.

- Mary S

Phoenix AZ

11/20/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Very good work"

Very professional service. Knows exactly how to exterminate any kind of insect or animal! Would highly recommend.

- Hillary C

Scottsdale AZ

08/06/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Quick & Clean Bee Removal"

I called Goldshot Exterminating to do a bee removal. I had a hive in the walls of my garage, and they sent out a sharp young man to take care of the problem. Within an hour all of the bees were dead and the holes were sealed. He did a great job!

- Phillip S

Goodyear AZ

09/16/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Wasps are gone"

We had several wasp nests under our eaves and in the bushes in our back yard. John took care of them in 1 trip. We’re on the gap plan now so he takes care of our scorpions too. Great service.

- Robert

Surprise AZ

07/26/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Woodpecker issues"

So far, so good…we had a woodpecker who decided to reside in the front of our home and cause some stucco issues. John and his team graciously came out and installed their woodpecker deterrents which seem to be working to keep the woodpecker away. John and his team have always been responsive — whether woodpeckers or pigeons! I thank them for their service and will continue to use them for our needs.

- Cathy G

Glendale AZ

04/20/2017

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Uninvited Yard Guests Be Gone!"

Gold Shot Exterminating does excellent work in monitoring and eliminating any rodent activity.

- Louis

Glendale AZ

02/06/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Pigeons Left The House!"

Gold Shot Exterminating did a superb job in eliminating the ability of pigeons to nest around our home. John and his crew are professional, courteous, prompt and provide excellent service!

- Lou & Mary

Mesa AZ

05/01/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Wood Peckers Removal"

Gold Shot came and solved our issue when no one else could. We tried several companies and those pesty wood peckers came back. Now my family and I can finally sleep noise free. Thank you for your professionalism and expertise!!

- Donnie B

El Mirage AZ

07/26/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Woodpeckers!"

Had woodpeckers pecking hole in side of house. Called Gold Shot now woodpeckers are gone. Good Job

- Rudy P

Scottsdale AZ

04/16/2017

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Pigeons Beware"

Gold Shot Exterminating has done a very good job at our shopping center. Whether it be insects, rodents or pigeons, they know just what to do. Very professional. They get a 5 star rating from us!

- Marge

Sun City West AZ

05/06/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

Thank you John & Gold Shot!!"

Gold Shot is personable, accommodating and reliable. His priority is customer satisfaction. Excellent service provided. No more pigeons on roof or spa since the installation of wires, etc. Thank you John.

- Ron W

Surprise AZ

09/16/2018

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Pros of pest control"

Responsive and professional. John takes the time to explain the process. Thank you!

- Marilyn & Beth H

Glendale AZ

11/26/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Gold Shot Ext"

Been using Gold Shot for 15 years; wouldn’t consider going to another company. They are reliable, personable and most important; professional. I hope John & his crew are around as long as we are 🙂

- Mike

Lichfield Park AZ

05/27/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Thank you John Gold Shot!!"

We had very extensive roof damage to our home from pigeons. John was very courteous and expedited getting our pigeon problem under control and we are very grateful for this! It has rained heavily three times since John and his staff put our pigeon control into place, we used to have mounds of pigeon waste on our porch since it was washed down from the rain. Haven’t had one drop of waste since Gold Shot completely got rid of our problem. Do you research and you will see Gold Shot uses quality materials that will last in the hot AZ sun. Best money we have ever spent!!

- GB

Goodyear AZ

05/26/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"great company!!"

being new to arizona, we had little idea of the “bug culture”….john took the time to do a “pest 101” for us and we have not seen anything we do not WANT to see since we have started his service….

- R & W

Surprise AZ

08/16/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Pigeon Control"

Always there when I call! We’ve been customers for awhile and since starting our service with Gold Shot have been completely satisfied. Never an issue with obtaining service! Thanks to you, John.

- Cathy

Queen Creek AZ

05/07/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Best Service"

We have been a customer for over 14 years and have loved the service and consistency!

- Kathleen

Scottsdale AZ

01/06/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Pigeons!"

I’ve had Gold Shot set up their Pigeon Preventer 🙂 on my roof for over 6 years and nary a pigeon has landed – and I have the tallest house in the subdivision! Well worth the money in my opinion.

- Jerry F

Tolleson AZ

04/26/2014

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Pest Control"

We have been using Gold Shot’s services for 5 years now and are very happy with John’s service.

- Jim K

Sun City Grand AZ

05/26/2016

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Great Pest Control Company"

We have been a customer of John’s for 15 years. We have enjoyed great service for all these years.

- Doug W

Sun City West AZ

05/26/2015

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Termite Damage Repair"

My sister has used Gold Shot for all of her pest needs for many years. So when I had termite problems at my home in Del Mar, California, she asked John for a referral. He sent us to Carmel Valley Pest Control and they did a terrific job. My sister says that John always seems to have a solution no matter what type of pest problem comes up. Great resource!

- Tammy T.

Del Mar, CA

12/20/2020

Customer Reviews For Goldshot Exterminating

"Spiders"

We had a big spider problem along with a few other pests. Since we started using Gold Shot for our quarterly pest control we’ve been spider free. Very nice people. Highly recommend them.

- B. R.

Phoenix, AZ

02/21/2015

Leave A Review:

Tell Us About Your Pest Problem

We Have The Perfect Solution For Your Pest Problem!

We promise not to spam you or share your info with anyone outside of our team (See Privacy Policy Below).

Privacy Policy:

Any information shared with Gold Shot Exterminating, LLC ("The Company") is strictly confidential and will be used solely for the purpose of communication between the person sharing the info (The Customer/Potential Customer) and The Company's team of Licensed Pest & Pigeon Pros. We would never share your information with any one else - We Promise!

Customer Rating:

GOLD SHOT EXTERMINATING

©Copyright 2021 | All Rights Reserved

Customer Rating:

GOLD SHOT
EXTERMINATING

©Copyright 2021
All Rights Reserved